SHOP & GIVE

PEOPLE

Ministers, Staff, Board of Trustees and Practitioners

CONTACT US:  Phone: 206-527-8801. General email: Info@SpiritualLiving.org
ADDRESS: 5801 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle WA 98105

Ministers and Staff

Kathianne Lewis, DD Spiritual Director
KathianneL@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Jan Simon Executive Director
JanS@spiritualliving.org
206-527-8801, 5108
Rev. Debora Gay Education Director
Co-Minister to the Practitioners
DeboraG@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5107
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Membership Director, Staff Minister
HaroldC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5105
Beverly Daugherty Music Director
BeverlyD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5139
Rev. Patric Creelman, RScP Operations Manager, Minister and Practitioner
PatricC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5119
Rev. Michael Ingersoll Staff Minister – Pastoral Care
RobertC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801
Rev. Robert Calkins Staff Minister
RobertC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801
Rev. Sharon Ramey Wealth Now! Ministry
SharonR@SpiritualLiving.org
Rachel Sofferin Marketing and Communications Manager
RachelS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5113
Janell Shiers Youth & Family Programs
JanellS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5120
Michael Olivier AP/AR Specialist
MichaelO@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5109
Monica DeCluette Executive Assistant
MonicaD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Susan Latta Administrative Assistant – Adult Education
SusanL@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5103
Heidi Dillehunt Registrar
HeidiD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5101

Board of Directors

Rev. Kathianne Lewis, DD,Senior Minister and Spiritual Director

Sandy Tomlin, RScP, President

Karen Schiller, RScP, Vice-President

Frank Selden, Secretary

Chris Carter, Treasurer

Leo Brodie, Board Trustee

Brent Cunnings, Board Trustee

Emma Moreno, RScP, Board Trustee

Paul Ramey, Board Trustee

Contact:                       Board@SpiritualLiving.org

Practitioners

We are honored with the service of over 50+ Licensed Practitioners.