SHOP & GIVE

PEOPLE

Ministers, Staff, Board of Trustees and Practitioners

CONTACT US:  Phone: 206-527-8801. General email: Info@SpiritualLiving.org
ADDRESS: 5801 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle WA 98105

Ministers and Staff

Kathianne Lewis, DD Spiritual Director
KathianneL@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Rev. Abigail Schairer Associate Minister
AbigailS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5108
Rev. Debora Gay Education Director
Co-Minister to the Practitioners
DeboraG@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5107
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Membership Director, Staff Minister
HaroldC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5105
Beverly Daugherty Music Director
BeverlyD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5139
Rev. Patric Creelman, RScP Operations Manager, Minister and Practitioner
PatricC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5119
Rev. Michael Ingersoll Staff Minister – Pastoral Care
MichaelI@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801
Rev. Robert Calkins Staff Minister
RobertC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801
Rachel Sofferin Marketing and Communications Manager
RachelS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5113
Janell Shiers Youth & Family Programs
JanellS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5120
Michael Olivier AP/AR Specialist
MichaelO@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5109
Monica DeCluette Executive Assistant
MonicaD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Laurie Hawkins Project Manager
LaurieH@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5103
Heidi Dillehunt Registrar
HeidiD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5101

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Trustees

Leo Brodie, RScP

Brent Cunnings, RScP

Jeri Hudson, RScP

Kathianne Lewis, DD

Leigh Palmer

Emma Morena, RScP

Karen Schiller, RScP

Sandy Tomlin, RScP

Andrea Weatherhead, RScP

2018 Corporate Officers

Sandy Tomlin, RScP, President

Karen Schiller, RScP, Vice President

Leo Brodie, RScP, Secretary

Don Beaty, RScP, Treasurer

Contact:                       Board@SpiritualLiving.org

Practitioners

We are honored with the service of over 50+ Licensed Practitioners.