SHOP & GIVE

PEOPLE

Ministers, Staff, Board of Trustees and Practitioners

CONTACT US:  Phone: 206-527-8801. General email: Info@SpiritualLiving.org
ADDRESS: 5801 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle WA 98105

Ministers

Rev. Kathianne Lewis Spiritual Director
KathianneL@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Rev. Robert Calkins Staff Minister
RobertC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Staff Minister and Practitioner
HaroldC@SpiritualLiving.org
Rev. Debora Gay Education Director
Co-Minister to the Practitioners
DeboraG@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5107
Rev. Sharon Ramey Wealth Now! Ministry
SharonR@SpiritualLiving.org

Staff

Jan Simon Executive Director
JanS@spiritualliving.org
206-527-8801, 5108
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Membership Director
HaroldC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5105
Beverly Daugherty Music Director
BeverlyD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5139
 Rachel Sofferin Marketing and Communications Manager
RachelS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5113
Rev. Patric Creelman, RScP Operations Manager, Minister and Practitioner
PatricC@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5119
Samuel Kitchens Facilities
206-527-8801, 5116
Janell Shiers Youth & Family Ministries
JanellS@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5120
Monica DeCluette Executive Assistant
MonicaD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5102
Susan Latta Administrative Assistant – Adult Education
SusanL@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5103
Michael Oliver AP/AR Specialist
MichaelO@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5109
Heidi Dillehunt  Registrar
HeidiD@SpiritualLiving.org
206-527-8801, 5101
Board of Directors
Rev. Kathianne Lewis, DD Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader
Cynthia Clay President
Andrea Weatherhead, RScP Board Trustee
Karen Schiller, RScP Treasurer
Emma Moreno, RScP  Vice President
 Sandy Tomlin, RScP  Board Trustee
 Paul Ramey
Contact:                       Board@SpiritualLiving.org

Practitioners

We are honored with the service of over 50+ Licensed Practitioners.