Ministers, Staff, Board of Trustees and Practitioners

CONTACT US:  Phone: 206-527-8801. General email:
ADDRESS: 5801 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle WA 98105


Rev. Kathianne Lewis Spiritual Director
206-527-8801, 5102
Rev. Robert Calkins Staff Minister
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Staff Minister and Practitioner
Rev. Debora Gay Education Director
Co-Minister to the Practitioners
206-527-8801, 5107
Rev. Sharon Ramey Wealth Now! Ministry


Jan Simon Executive Director
206-527-8801, 5108
Rev. Harold Costa, Jr. Membership Director
206-527-8801, 5105
Beverly Daugherty Music Director
206-527-8801, 5139
 Rachel Sofferin Marketing and Communications Manager
206-527-8801, 5113
Rev. Patric Creelman, RScP Operations Manager, Minister and Practitioner
206-527-8801, 5119
Samuel Kitchens Facilities
206-527-8801, 5116
Janell Shiers Youth & Family Ministries
206-527-8801, 5120
Monica DeCluette Executive Assistant
206-527-8801, 5102
Susan Latta Administrative Assistant – Adult Education
206-527-8801, 5103
Michael Oliver AP/AR Specialist
206-527-8801, 5109
Heidi Dillehunt  Registrar
206-527-8801, 5101
Board of Directors
Rev. Kathianne Lewis, DD Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader
Cynthia Clay President
Andrea Weatherhead, RScP Board Trustee
Karen Schiller, RScP Treasurer
Emma Moreno, RScP  Vice President
 Sandy Tomlin, RScP  Board Trustee
 Paul Ramey


We are honored with the service of over 50+ Licensed Practitioners.