Board of Trustees

Our 2015 Board of Trustees:

Rev. Kathianne Lewis, DD Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader
Cynthia Clay President
Andrea Weatherhead, RScP Board Trustee
Karen Schiller, RScP Treasurer
Emma Moreno, RScP Vice President
Ray Rebello, RScP Secretary
Sandy Tomlin, RScP Board Trustee
Rick Gage
Paul Ramey

Click to view past Board Meeting Minutes.

Click to view the Bylaws